Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Time After Time Saga ~

The Time After Time Saga is a series of six books (at least that is how many we can see right now) set in different time periods as we track the women of the Heartmark and their conflict with the ancient enemy of their family, who travels through time to find them. Tami and I came up with the ideas in on-line brainstorming, and have written the first two entirely through email correspondence. Our plan is fun and inspiring for both of us. Each of us will take the lead for half the stories. What do I mean by take the lead? Simply put, I write one book, am responsible for all the hard stuff, writing the first draft, story line, editing, formatting, etc. Once completed, I e-mail the draft to Tami and she gets to go in and play. Then Tami writes the next book and I get to play! We sincerely hope you enjoy reading this ongoing series as much as we are enjoying writing it! Here is what you have to look forward to:
Animal Instinct, August 2012 (Lynette)
Survival Instinct, April 2013 (Tami )
Pioneer Instinct, December 2013 (Lynette)
Protective Instinct, August 2014 (Tami)
Maternal Instinct, April 2015 (Lynette )
Primal Instinct, December 2015 (Tami )

No comments:

Post a Comment